Return to Anax RX Hemorrhoid Cream
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Early feedback August 30, 2018
Reviewer: A. G. from Bucuresti, Bucuresti Romania  
After two weeks of spontaneous administration I feel something is going on and I have reasons to believe that something good is going on. I will definitely continue the administration. It is too early to give a solid opinion.
However, may I suggest a complementary formula of administration by suppositories in order to get to the internal hemorrhoides and support the curative effect of the cream.
Thank you for your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A ax Has August 4, 2018
Reviewer: Janice M Echols from West Chester, OH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Anax RX Hemorrhoid Cream February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Janice M. Echols from West Chester, OH United States  
I am very pleased!
It took about a week to see results.
However, the hemorrhoids have greatly diminished!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but expensive November 20, 2017
Reviewer: Damon Park from Calgary, AB Canada  
Product works well but cost a lot for the tiny little container you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product! February 20, 2017
Reviewer: SBIN from Phoenix  
I suffer from bouts of IBS and had hoped this product would be helpful to calm the after effects of a rough few days. It is very, very good...very helpful for itching, painful and inflamed tissue/skin.  Thank you for another fabulous product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great stuff! February 12, 2017
Reviewer: kp from Phx  
People with IBS can appreciate a calming & healing cream.  Impressed with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Anax October 30, 2016
Reviewer: Mike Smith from Corning, NY United States  
Works Well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good but Hot At First September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Marc J. from Baltimore  
This product works really well, but takes a little time to get used to. You feel the pepper right away and it's hot, but after about 10 minutes there
's no more itching or pain. So far so good. Hope it helps with shrinking them. I'll report back in a couple weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?