Return to Acne Killer Body Wash
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time I use Acne Wash January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Lantos from North Smithfield, RI United States  
I like this product so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product! February 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
The only thing that has consistently worked on my son's acne. He's been using it for 2 years and it keeps his face clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible is all I can say!!!! August 8, 2014
Reviewer: Brian D. from Los Angeles, CA  
This is the best acne treatment I've ever used. I used proactiv for a few months and it worked until about month four. It stripped my skin and I started to get scarring. So I had to stop using it because the benzoyl peroxide was drying me out too much. As soon as I stopped using it my acne got worse than ever. My sister told me about ACNE KILLER and she let me try hers one night. I saw results as soon as I washed my face with it. And I was hooked. I bought 4 bottles right away and have been using it every day ever since then. My face is perfect thanks to you. THANKS SO MUCH

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome product February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa Fedor from Canton, OH United States  
So glad I found this product it really works. It did miracles for my daughter when prescription acne meds did not work. I am 40 and it clears up my skin and does not dry it out. My son is 12 and this stuff clears up his skin overnight!! Works great as a spot treatment too. I also use the wrinkle cream and I love that too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Acme Body Wash November 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Castle, DE United States  
just started using the product, hopefully within a couple of weeks I will see the difference. Giving it three stars only because I haven't used it long enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 20, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy from Halfmoon, NY United States  
Works fast, with only small amount! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product! September 11, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Manning from Edmond, OK United States  
I always get my products in a timely fashion and the Acne Killer works great for me!
Thanks!
Jennifer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Effective! August 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Frisco, TX United States  
I don't like to use products with chemicals in them, so I thought I would try out the acne killer body wash online just to see based on the good reviews and the natural ingredients. I bought it becuase I have been having acne on my back that won't go away. Within 3 used, the acne began going away completely! I was sold! I then started to use it on my face to spot treat and it has also helped tremendously. I would recommend trying this if you are looking for something to help with body or face acne! It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good overall cleanser June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Petaluma, CA United States  
Good cleanser but haven't used it long enough yet to tell if it really is clearing my bad skin.  My skin isn't any worse because of it though.  Will order again to see if longer use makes a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Good April 13, 2013
Reviewer: Sammy from Akron  
This soap is the best, but I never give anything a full five stars. I give 5 stars for how good it works but I wish it was in a bigger bottle. A little bit goes a long way but it's kind of watery. I wrote to Greensations and they said it's watery because they don't use chemical thickiners. I believe them because this stuff is so good and my skin has never looked better. BUT I would like to get a bigger bottle for the same price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items