Return to Acne Killer Body Wash
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Allergies October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Fanta krystelle from St cloud Minnesota  
I started using it three weeks ago and its gave me allergies all over the face . How can i return it to get my refund please?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
finally something that works July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Sheila  
its funny how we live in a world where its suprising that there are companies who actually still stand behind their products. I ordered a one of the face soaps for my daughter and she ended up having a slight reaction to it. Called them and spoke to the owner Wayne who was wonderful and very knowledgable. Sent me a different product free of charge couldn't believe it! She has been using the acne killer for 2 weeks about and has already seen incredible results.  Will def be buying from again!!!! THanks Wayne!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
acne body wash July 3, 2018
Reviewer: bonnie bass from ft. myers, FL United States  
very fast shipping ob black cohash body wash

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Husband uses it and loves it! May 7, 2018
Reviewer: JV from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Husband said to "order more of that KILLER body wash."  It works great for him. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time I use Acne Wash January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Lantos from North Smithfield, RI United States  
I like this product so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product! February 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
The only thing that has consistently worked on my son's acne. He's been using it for 2 years and it keeps his face clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible is all I can say!!!! August 8, 2014
Reviewer: Brian D. from Los Angeles, CA  
This is the best acne treatment I've ever used. I used proactiv for a few months and it worked until about month four. It stripped my skin and I started to get scarring. So I had to stop using it because the benzoyl peroxide was drying me out too much. As soon as I stopped using it my acne got worse than ever. My sister told me about ACNE KILLER and she let me try hers one night. I saw results as soon as I washed my face with it. And I was hooked. I bought 4 bottles right away and have been using it every day ever since then. My face is perfect thanks to you. THANKS SO MUCH

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome product February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa Fedor from Canton, OH United States  
So glad I found this product it really works. It did miracles for my daughter when prescription acne meds did not work. I am 40 and it clears up my skin and does not dry it out. My son is 12 and this stuff clears up his skin overnight!! Works great as a spot treatment too. I also use the wrinkle cream and I love that too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Acme Body Wash November 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Castle, DE United States  
just started using the product, hopefully within a couple of weeks I will see the difference. Giving it three stars only because I haven't used it long enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 20, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy from Halfmoon, NY United States  
Works fast, with only small amount! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items