Return to Acne Killer Toner Spray
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing September 13, 2014
Reviewer: Karissa from WI United States  
I've been using this product for a year now. It's the BEST. I had previously tried proactive, murad, and all that other junk that only made my skin dry and breakout more. Since I've been using acne killer, my skin has been clear of acne. I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedy service July 19, 2014
Reviewer: J H from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Very fast delivery. Satisfied with product - seems to be as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Toner June 5, 2013
Reviewer: Cass Jones  
Very good toner. The best I've ever used really! I saw a difference right away. Gotta try ur body wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vodka Works! April 12, 2013
Reviewer: Jennie Alco from Winter Park, Florida  
This Acne Killer toner spray is wonderful. Just wish it was in stores here in Florida. Get it in Whole Foods here in Winter Park and I'll give Y'all 5 stars! I love this toner. It stops acne dead in its tracks and I love the lavender smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its DA BOMB! April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Johnny OOOOH from Santa Cruz, CA  
This toner is hands down the best! It doesn't dry your skin but it dries your pimples overnight. Holy Crap! This stuff really works! Thx!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks to Doctor Oz February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Elise K. from Los Angeles  
I saw greensations celulite butter on the doctor oz show and ordered it right away. I loved it and decided to try greensations acne killer spray a month later. And i am so glad i did. Acne killer spray is the best toner i have ever used. My acne is finally under control and my skin is really glowing. Grennsations cellulite butter is also to die for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This stuff is great. February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Chino Chaves from Cherry Hill, NJ  
Very good product. I use toners off and on when my breakouts get bad, but they usually dry me out fast. Acne killer works just like a regular toner but it does make my skin dry. I use it everyday now and my breakouts are pretty much gone. I have used so many products like murad and proactiv, but they end up not working after awhile. I have used acne killer spray and body for months now and it's all good. Can't find it in any stores by me. that's the only thing that sucks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Toner Ever January 14, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Stevens from Wisconsin  
I have been using the Acne Killer soap for a while now and I love it. It really helped stop my breakouts, but the toner is even better. Once I started using the toner with the body wash, my dark spots are gone and my skin is nearly perfect. OMG this is the best toner ever. I only gave 4 stars because I can't get it in any stores near me, but I'll order online forever if I have to. I would like free shipping though since I order both Acne Killer products every month. can you set up some sort of autoship with free shipping deals?

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Toner I have Ever Used November 23, 2012
Reviewer: Misha Coleman from Tampa, FL  
I've been using acne killer soap for a long time and it's been the best acne cleanser i have ever used. So I knew the spray would be good, but it's even better than the body wash. My skin tone is brighter and it totally keeps me from breaking out from wearing makeup all day. I use it under my makeup and I have started using it as a setting spray over my makeup as well.  It definitely tightens my skin without drying  and my dark spots are pretty much gone. Acne Killer soap and spray are now my daily regimen. Thanks for some great natural acne products that actually work. Get them in Whole Foods please.

Was this review helpful to you?