Return to Acne Killer Body Wash & Toner Deal
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No title October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Connie Whittaker from Woodland Park, CO United States  
The jury is till out on this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING. September 9, 2013
Reviewer: Karissa from Wisconsin  
I have literally tried every other product out there. The first day that I tried Acne Killer, I instantly saw results. I'm still using it and I don't think it could get better than this. After about 6 years of full blown acne, it's completely gone. I would recommend this to ANYONE. Love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Acne Killer Combo purchase September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seminole, FL United States  
Very good product.  I bought due to the 2 for 1 deal.  The quality and effectiveness plus the coupons keep me coming back for future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
skin August 28, 2013
Reviewer: Florence Haut from Voorhees, NJ United States  
My son said he was doing better with his previous product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ache Killer Combo April 3, 2013
Reviewer: SD from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I started using this product as soon as I received it. After years of fighting acne with moderate success, I saw immediate results with this product. Can't tell you how happy I am!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sheding like I had a bad sun burn March 19, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon J from Garfield, NM United States  
Used the acne killer combo, caused my face to peel, like I had a bad sun burn. Will use again later to see If I used too much

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
good so far March 16, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Davis from Ozark, AL United States  
so far i like this product, but it has only been a few days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast service March 6, 2013
Reviewer: Pat from Rahway, NJ United States  
Ordering was simple. Received quickly and all items were as promised. Cannot review the effectiveness of the product as I have just begun using it but hoping it will help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Acne Is GONE!!!!! THX!!!!! January 19, 2013
Reviewer: Jillian M. from Los Angeles, CA  
The body wash is awesome and I have used it for a few months and my acne was 75% under control. Once I added the toner spray to my routine, my acne is 99% under control. It;s a miracle!!!!! Thx........

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better Than Proactiv & Murad November 22, 2012
Reviewer: Jamie Marx from Baltimore, MD  
I have tried everything including proactive and murad. They both worked at first but dried my skin out. After a while they stopped working and if I stopped using them they stopped working. Also tried pills and creams from the doctor. No luck either. My sister used the acne killer soap and her pimples were pretty much gone in a couple days. So I tried her bottle and was amazed that it started working overnight. In three days most of my pimples were gone and my skin looks better than ever. Since I loved the soap so much, I thought I'd try the kit with the toner spray. It's aw great as the soap. I can't believe the results. My skin is almost perfect for the first time in my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items