Return to Peptide Cellulite Butter
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG FINALLY!!! March 13, 2015
Reviewer: R. Shanks from Neptune, NJ United States  
Only if I knew what I know now! I'm a 41 year old black woman who has suffered with cellulite since my late 20s! After I had my son & as I got older it got worse! I have cellulite on my butt, thighs, & the front & back of my legs! Itried EVERYTHING diet, excercise, massage,
injections, creams etc! Not only did I have the cottage cheese dimples, but my skin
looked rough, darker & uneven!  So I researched Greensations.com, the Cellulite Butter, & the ingredients! Shipping was fast! Product well packaged!  I started using it that
night!  It smells & feels great & a little goes a
long way! 3 days later, my skin looked smoother, tighter, & more even toned!  Honestly, my cellulite was reduced by 60%! Now its been alil
over a month and my cellulite & skin has
improved by 75%! I only use it once a day at night & I also use it on my upper arms, & my scars & its helping alot! I will continue
purchasing & using this butter!  Ladies
this is a MUST-HAVE!  You will not be sorry!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Haven't received item April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Tiffany Grace from Cairo, GA United States  
I have been waiting on this item to come for almost two weeks now and the only way to contact this company is through email. Well I emailed them and I still haven't received a response so please be very aware before ordering with this company. Try finding their products on ebay or amazon. I would have but they didn't have this body butter at the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sydney, NSW Australia  
Great price and great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipment June 18, 2013
Reviewer: bonnie meneese from Seattle, WA United States  
I got an email that says it shipped and I still waiting and waiting.......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Orange Peptide Cellulite Butter November 26, 2012
Reviewer: Deb Moore from Waupun, WI United States  
I have used several cellulite creams in the past but this is my favorite.  It works better than any I have used in the past.  It smells wonderful and it makes my legs feel silky smooth!!  Love it.  The price is also great!!
Big fan!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product November 15, 2012
Reviewer: Julie F from Liberty Lake, WA United States  
I've just started to use my second jar and am hoping to see more results. I believe I am starting to see smoother, less bumpier skin on my thighs but will give it another month to make a final assessment.  My only complaint is that I can not use it the suggested three times a day because I would run out in a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FAST SERVICE, GREAT PRODUCT September 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Fe, NM United States  
I am very impressed by the fast service and the product itself is very pleasant to use. It's only been 3 days, feels like it has helped a bit, will let you know once I've finished the first batch - thanks :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Orange Peptide Cellulite Butter July 26, 2012
Reviewer: Molly Mooney from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I love this product - this is my second order.  I use it on my thighs and upper arms and it truly smooths out my skin.  I love it!  Don't ever want to be without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent for stretch marks June 20, 2012
Reviewer: Gail King from New York, NY  
I bought this for cellulite and it does seem to help, but it's absolutely miraculous for stretch marks. It's incredibly effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Butter Cellulite June 20, 2012
Reviewer: Marisel Ruiz from Edison, NJ United States  
I love this product.. I wish it would come in a bigger container since we have to apply at least three times a day.. I reduced it to one time..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items