Return to Earthworm Wrinkle Butter
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrinkle Butter October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Terri D from Pinellas park, FL United States  
I was told about this product from a few friends. They look great for being in there 50's, they told me about the wrinkle butter. I have only had  this product for less then a week. So far it has been great.
Last I must say the customer service was excellent. I base my re order alot on the product and customer service. I would definitely recommend this product abd company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Instant relief for dry skin September 16, 2016
Reviewer: Maryam from Nigeria  
I suffer from serious Atopic Dermatitis. Earthworm wrinkle butter, gives an almost instant relief when my skin is dry and itchy, plus a smooth and soft feel to the skin. Does not smell so great, however the smell doesn't hang on the body after use which is alright.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reorder December 28, 2015
Reviewer: LAURY from Pleasanton, CA United States  
Used by my whole family

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this butter! October 31, 2014
Reviewer: Danielle K from Cohoes, NY United States  
I absolutely love this butter! Was very surprised to immediately notice results. I have sensitive skin but have used many of Greensations products without issue, so I didn't hesitate to try the Earthworm Wrinkle Butter. This is now my new favorite! The first thing I noticed is that this butter absorbed instantly, non greasy, it moisturized, tightened, and gave my skin a beautiful glow. Not much of scent to it except a slight smell of shea and/or cocoa :)
I will be purchasing this product again and definitely recommend to others. I love it! Also I would like to add that this company has great customer service, and I received my order very fast. Thumbs up :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works for Psoriasis August 8, 2014
Reviewer: Benny B. from Scottsdale, AZ  
Heard about this earthworm cream on The Doctors and I've been using it ever since. I wasn't worried about wrinkles but my dry skin from bad psoriasis had me trying everything. So I gave this a try and was amazed at the results. It's excellent and a little bit goes a long way. It's great for psoriasis.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Natural face creamer March 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The product is great! The only thing is, it wasn't as filled up as I would have expected it to be for the amount of money spent on it. Overall it's a good product but pricey.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Earthworm AntiAging Wrinkle Butter November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Amherst, MA United States  
This stuff is really working!  The fine lines are lessening and my skin is softer.  I even see that my skin tone is changing for the better . . .  I recommend this product over the chemical products sold by the big name companies !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredibly Hydrating October 9, 2013
Reviewer: Gerard from Belgium  
This product is perfect for my skin. It does not cause breakouts and appears to absorb instantaneously. The wrinkles on my face and hands have been reduced in a very noticeable way and my skin looks brighter. I work for a major cosmeceutical firm and our products are excellent and very expensive. Wrinkle Butter is better than any of them. This earthworm extract seems to be quite amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice Night Cream October 4, 2013
Reviewer: Barb B. from Chino, CA  
I was a little afraid to try earthworm poop cream but I am amazed at the results. It's super hydrating and really makes a difference with the appearance of wrinkles. No smell either.....well maybe a little cocoa butter scent I think. This is now my nightly night cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
no comment September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodridge, IL United States  
No comment yet

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items