Return to Earthworm Wrinkle Butter
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THIS STUFF IS GREAT!!! October 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Amherst, MA United States  
I use Wrinkle Butter every, every day!
My skin is smooth, moist and it keeps wrinkles very much to a minimum.
I mix Wrinkle Butter with my self-tanner and wear it under my make-up....
I love this stuff and hey...  I look great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Earthworm AntiAging Wrinkle Butter July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Deanne Murphy from Alpharetta, GA United States  
Love Love Love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best anti- wrinkle product that I have ever tried June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Mary from Bear, DE United States  
Love it very much..I have mimic wrinkles and my skin is very dry...during several weeks after using,  I see now a better skin texture, softer and the fine lines are not so visible..Interesting if this can be mixed with Syn®-Ake...Experts, please can you tell me if this is possible? Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Earthworm Wrinkle Butter February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Janice M. Echols from West Chester, OH United States  
This is definitely tightening my face.
I will continue to use it.  Will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product! December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia T Hansen from Pinellas Park , FL United States  
I have been using this for years now won't use anything else!.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still a favorite! October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Connie Whittaker from Woodland Park, CO United States  
My daughter and I both love this product!  We both have dry skin.  She is in her twenties and I am in my fifties and it works so well for both of us.  She loves how it keeps her skin hydrated and I think it makes my skin look more radiant.  Great stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrinkle Butter October 27, 2016
Reviewer: Terri D from Pinellas park, FL United States  
I was told about this product from a few friends. They look great for being in there 50's, they told me about the wrinkle butter. I have only had  this product for less then a week. So far it has been great.
Last I must say the customer service was excellent. I base my re order alot on the product and customer service. I would definitely recommend this product abd company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Instant relief for dry skin September 16, 2016
Reviewer: Maryam from Nigeria  
I suffer from serious Atopic Dermatitis. Earthworm wrinkle butter, gives an almost instant relief when my skin is dry and itchy, plus a smooth and soft feel to the skin. Does not smell so great, however the smell doesn't hang on the body after use which is alright.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reorder December 28, 2015
Reviewer: LAURY from Pleasanton, CA United States  
Used by my whole family

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this butter! October 31, 2014
Reviewer: Danielle K from Cohoes, NY United States  
I absolutely love this butter! Was very surprised to immediately notice results. I have sensitive skin but have used many of Greensations products without issue, so I didn't hesitate to try the Earthworm Wrinkle Butter. This is now my new favorite! The first thing I noticed is that this butter absorbed instantly, non greasy, it moisturized, tightened, and gave my skin a beautiful glow. Not much of scent to it except a slight smell of shea and/or cocoa :)
I will be purchasing this product again and definitely recommend to others. I love it! Also I would like to add that this company has great customer service, and I received my order very fast. Thumbs up :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items