Return to Sinus Plumber Throat Spray
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chronic Cough Relief July 26, 2018
Reviewer: T Campbell from Elizabethton, TN United States  
My wife has a chronic cough and Dr’s have been unable to diagnose or remedy. The throat spray works wonders for her (works the best of anything she has tried to date)! A couple sprays provides relief for 2 to 3 hour. Has worked much better in our case than cough drops or cough syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got a Clog? Call the Plumber! October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lowville, NY United States  
Sinus Plumber Throat Spray is a marvelous product that has knocked colds out cold, and allowed life to go on without the burden of a cold that won't let go.  Simple, healthy and effective.  Terrific results in my family and with my friends, converts all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chronic Cough August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Terri from Elizabethton, TN United States  
Recommended by ENT. Best OTC you can find. Provides relief for my cough for hours...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sinus Plumber Throat Spray September 10, 2016
Reviewer: Zulmira Figueiredo from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
I have a condition called Irritable Larynx Sydrome that causes me to cough violently all day long. The spray does help to lesses the severity of the spells. I am not sure I will reorder because with me being in Canada the cost to order and ship makes this little bottle cost $25.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SINUS PLUMBER NASAL AND THROAT SPRAY March 22, 2016
Reviewer: FT from DeLand, FL United States  
I LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS. THEY WORK. I TELL EVERYBODY ABOUT THEM AND EVEN SEND EMAILS TO MY FRIENDS SO THEY CAN USE YOUR PRODUCTS TO STAY WELL. THE KEY IS NOT TO WAIT TILL YOU ARE SICK TO USE THEM!!! THANK YOU FOR MAKING THEM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Timing November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anthony Gathitu from Sarasota, FL United States  
Product sent in a timely manner and as expected. I would recommend them to my momma.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT SELLER/PRODUCT August 16, 2015
Reviewer: Cynthia Thernell from FERGUS FALLS, MN United States  
Product arrived on time, nicely packaged.  Hoping it will help my cough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works very well! December 9, 2014
Reviewer: Michael from West Chester, OH United States  
I highly recommend this product. Great to use when you start to get that tingle in your throat, or when your throat is dry and raw which is for me the first thing when I wake up. It is also excellent for full on colds to relieve symptoms and heal quickly. My girlfriend used it for a headache and it helped her immediately. I am sure the nose spray version works even quicker for headaches, but nice to know this also works. I will buy this product again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product, great service January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richmond Heights, OH United States  
The product is good.  It helps with cold symptoms, as advertised. However,  customer service is outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Stuff Works! September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Mary from Ontario, CA  
I have used lots of cold products including cold eeze and airborne, but this is the best because it does everything the others do and it also stops sore throat pain. Sinus Plumber throat spray does it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items