Return to Sinus Plumber Headache Nasal Spray
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Roberta from RI United States  
It clears my sinuses in record time and I much prefer this natural product over what's on pharmacy shelves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Headaches October 30, 2016
Reviewer: Mike Smith from Corning, NY United States  
works well for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sinus Plumber Headache Nasal Spray July 2, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth Eilers from Tucson, AZ United States  




This is a great product.  I don't ever want to be without it.  It keep my sinuses clear and I can breath without difficulty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 21, 2016
Reviewer: jose ruiz from North Augusta, SC United States  
Very good natural product. It helps to cleanse the sinus area very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Hager from Milwaukee, WI United States  
Clears up congestion fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sinus Plumber Headache Nasal Spray December 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Franklin, NC United States  
I'm trying this product for cluster headaches which commonly involve clogged sinus cavities. Once the clogs are cleared, usually with another product, I spray Sinus Plumber directly onto the membranes as far up as possible. The hope is that the prooduct can soak through the sinus membranes to reach nerve endings which are causing the pain, much like the sphenocath procedure. Sometimes it is successful, sometimes not. It is always worth a try when the pain is bad, especially with the knowledge that no harmful drugs are used.

I've found that the tubing or sprayer top clogs and stops spraying. Usually it can be cleared by removing the screw top and depressing the sprayer. It wastes some of the liquid, which I am not happy about since it is fairly expensive.

Shipping in the bubble bag caused a lot of damage to the box. It was thoroughly squashed. I am hoping that whatever caused that much damage did not hurt the sprayer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sinus Plumber Headache Nasal Spray October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Steve Goldin from Delray Beach, FL United States  
I am plagued with 15-20 migraines per month. i take medicine for the pain, and medicine daily to prevent  migraines. The first time I tried this product is when I felt the symptom of a migraine starting. Instead of taking my pills, I used this spray. Within 10 minutes all symptoms were gone, and i never got a headache that day. This spray is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works -- and no rebounding! October 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
Love this product!  It's got a pleasant aroma and is very easy to use either alone or along with medications.  For me, it's a must-have!  I highly recommend it to get rid of headaches and nasal congestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another brilliant invention from Wayne Perry July 25, 2015
Reviewer: AS from Baltimore, MD United States  
The addition of caffeine makes the original capsaicin formula even more effective and fast-working as a sinus headache buster. This is an incredible headache remedy. Bravo!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sinus Plumber Headache Review May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Scott Y. from New York  
FANTASTIC PRODUCT !!!!
MAGIC IN A BOTTLE !!!!


Was this review helpful to you?