Return to Sinus Plumber Headache Formula
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Headache Spray April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Smith from Corning, NY United States  
Works GREAT for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff!! March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jim from Northern Ireland  
This stuff really works! Try it is all I’m saying. I had tried many nasty un natural products and none came close to this all natural pipe clearer :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Effective for Cluster Headache Control February 24, 2018
Reviewer: Ed Mancia from La Mirada , CA United States  
Pleasantly surprised how the first time usage has helped stop my cluster headaches from penetrating during the first week of my current episode.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Pam Keller from Clearwater, FL United States  
Thank you


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Dan Kinser from Odessa, TX United States  
Amazing takes headache away quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works December 7, 2017
Reviewer: David S from Villa Park, IL United States  
Been using this for a couple of years. It's a strong hit at first, but the headache usually disappears almost immediately!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Roberta from RI United States  
It clears my sinuses in record time and I much prefer this natural product over what's on pharmacy shelves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Headaches October 30, 2016
Reviewer: Mike Smith from Corning, NY United States  
works well for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sinus Plumber Headache Nasal Spray July 2, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth Eilers from Tucson, AZ United States  




This is a great product.  I don't ever want to be without it.  It keep my sinuses clear and I can breath without difficulty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 21, 2016
Reviewer: jose ruiz from North Augusta, SC United States  
Very good natural product. It helps to cleanse the sinus area very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items