Return to Sinus Plumber Headache Formula
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product fast shipping February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Health nut vutamin from Roseville mi  
Great product fast shipping sinus plummer really works

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
helpful September 16, 2018
Reviewer: rivercity from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Bought this for a friend who has strong headaches. He said the product gave him relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sinus plumber headache formula. September 15, 2018
Reviewer: Denis Bourgoin from St Jacques, NB Canada  
I am very satisfied as to the results I get when using the plumber. It helps reduce the inflammation that causes my sinus to feel blocked & helps reduce my headache.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Headache Spray April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Smith from Corning, NY United States  
Works GREAT for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff!! March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jim from Northern Ireland  
This stuff really works! Try it is all I’m saying. I had tried many nasty un natural products and none came close to this all natural pipe clearer :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Effective for Cluster Headache Control February 24, 2018
Reviewer: Ed Mancia from La Mirada , CA United States  
Pleasantly surprised how the first time usage has helped stop my cluster headaches from penetrating during the first week of my current episode.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Pam Keller from Clearwater, FL United States  
Thank you


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast February 1, 2018
Reviewer: Dan Kinser from Odessa, TX United States  
Amazing takes headache away quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works December 7, 2017
Reviewer: David S from Villa Park, IL United States  
Been using this for a couple of years. It's a strong hit at first, but the headache usually disappears almost immediately!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Roberta from RI United States  
It clears my sinuses in record time and I much prefer this natural product over what's on pharmacy shelves.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items