Return to Caffeine Energy Nasal Spray
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TurboSnort October 12, 2017
Reviewer: George Burke from Cedar Crest, NM United States  
Magnificent! I have been using TurboSnort for some years now and find it never fails. No matter how blitzed I may feel from insomnia or other causes, my mind clears up in 20 to 30 seconds, or less. So although occasionally I may feel physically like a zombie, my mind is an athlete ready to go!

I tell others about it frequently and even give a bottle to some.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Product September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Gloria B from Dartmouth, NS Canada  
The Caffeine Energy Nasal Spray works! And there is no crash. I have trouble with my stomach so this is a great option for me. No side effects!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Good Way to Wake-up June 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Quincy, MA United States  
I use this before I get out of bed and before watching AM news & local weather.  By the time I arise, I feel my brain fog has dissipated and I'm more alert.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Turbo Snort May 15, 2017
Reviewer: Duston Hoffner from Fargo, ND United States  
Love the stuff and its hard to find.  Great price too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Energizing March 12, 2017
Reviewer: MJC from Quincy, MA United States  
Without the jitters!  I drink decaf coffee due to overstimulation at bedtime, however, I can use this natural caffeine spray several time per day and it doesn't affect my sleep.  It's alerting without any negative affect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good feeling, no side effects July 5, 2015
Reviewer: IUDITH MENTZEL from Haifa, -- Israel  
I already used this spray in the past and I had the feeling that it can help in my very special case of sinus problems, for which I
am desperately trying everything.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice March 25, 2015
Reviewer: George  
Works well after second dose

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
energy and feeling good December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Christianson from Santa Fe, NM United States  
I have never used a product like this before and its great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Haven't used it yet. December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Cannon from Quincy, MA United States  
Haven't used it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
interesting stuff November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Victoria, BC Canada  
a lot like a nasal spray, great idea !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items