Return to ThermaScalp Anti-Itch Spray
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Anti Itch Scalp Spray March 13, 2015
Reviewer: Deanne Murphy from Alpharetta, GA United States  
Only been using for a week to see if it would hellp for my thin hair and I already notice a difference very happy with the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
useless September 13, 2014
Reviewer: Judith Cobb from Beaverton, OR United States  
I read the reviews on this product and hoped that it would work on my skin.  It caused welts and red irritation.  It was put on clean skin..   I would not recommend this product to another person

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Months of frustration cured! December 23, 2013
Reviewer: David T. from Baytown, TX United States  
I heard your call to the Michael Berry show and thought I would give your product a try.

I've dealt with something on my scalp for months with no relief from the dermatologist. Your product showed improvement within 24 hours of use. I'll definitely keep it on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scalp Spray November 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Castle, DE United States  
Haven't used it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia from Newport, RI United States  
This is a great product. It stops itching for days at a time with only one application.  The only drawback is that i must hold my breath while applying it because it irritates my lungs when i breathe in the spray..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survey June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Emeka Greer from North Little Rock, AR United States  
Product came in reasonable time and it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My SCALP Is Finally Itch Free!!!!!!!!! April 13, 2013
Reviewer: Johnny Mays from Palm Beach  
I've had seborrheic dermatitis for years and nothing ever really helped all the way. It would go away and come back in a constant cycle, but thermascalp was the answer to my prayers and my hair loss has stopped. I think my hair is thicker and my scalp feels so good. Thermascalp is a miracle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
No More Itchy Oily Scalp August 24, 2012
Reviewer: Mike James from Los Angeles, CA  
I have been fighting itchy scalp and excess oils for years and thinning hair. This stuff works and it works fast. Been using it for 6 months now and my thinning hair has stopped thinning. not sure if it's from thermascalp but it must be because thermascalp stopped all my itching problems and made my scalp feel healthy for the first time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ThermaScalp Anti Itch Scalp Spray July 3, 2012
Reviewer: Jason Robins from Camarillo, CA United States  
Great Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Love This Stuff August 17, 2010
Reviewer: Barry G. from Alameda, CA  
I've had itchy scalp for the longest time. I don't have dandruff problems because my itching seems to come from having excess oils and severe sweating. My doctor suggested a couple products that really didn't help. I found Thermascalp on a hair loss forum and it got some good reviews. It worked for me the first time I used it and now i can't live with it. I love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items