Return to ThermaScalp Anti-Itch Spray
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Assist Hair Growth July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Jean Hodge from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I have only just started with this. I decided to try it for a thinning area on top. Of course all natural ingredients - it also has Rosemary which is supposed to help with thickening of hair. So - at some point I will post an update. It's pretty potent to spray in the air - so I just pour some on a cotton ball and apply just to that area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
improved hair! June 26, 2018
Reviewer: rivercity from Cincy  
I use other product on the site and was looking at info on this - and it said fights thin hair. I am female over 70 and there is a thinning area on top. I have easy way I use this - after shampoo/rinse in shower, I just dump some in my hand and apply to the area and rub in. Only been about 2 months - not only is the hair somewhat fuller - but surprise - some color has returned. Most of my hair is brown but this area was white - now it is like a golden color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must have April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Carin E  
I use this incessantly and have for 5 years. It's a must have and deserves more than 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Sheryll Durrant from Bronx, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Duel Purpose February 11, 2018
Reviewer: Betty Rigsbee from Raleigh, NC United States  
Good product. I use on my left toes/foot that has neuropathy due to nerve damage in lower back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Anti Itch Scalp Spray March 13, 2015
Reviewer: Deanne Murphy from Alpharetta, GA United States  
Only been using for a week to see if it would hellp for my thin hair and I already notice a difference very happy with the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
useless September 13, 2014
Reviewer: Judith Cobb from Beaverton, OR United States  
I read the reviews on this product and hoped that it would work on my skin.  It caused welts and red irritation.  It was put on clean skin..   I would not recommend this product to another person

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Months of frustration cured! December 23, 2013
Reviewer: David T. from Baytown, TX United States  
I heard your call to the Michael Berry show and thought I would give your product a try.

I've dealt with something on my scalp for months with no relief from the dermatologist. Your product showed improvement within 24 hours of use. I'll definitely keep it on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scalp Spray November 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Castle, DE United States  
Haven't used it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia from Newport, RI United States  
This is a great product. It stops itching for days at a time with only one application.  The only drawback is that i must hold my breath while applying it because it irritates my lungs when i breathe in the spray..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items