Return to ThermaSkin Anti-Itch Spray
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
itch February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Mildred Reinemann from Minocqua, WI United States  
I noticed no difference in the itching the first day of application.  But the second day i realized that I hadn't been scratching !  It has really helped!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for reactive skin February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
While this is marketed for itching, it's great for calming reactive and acne-prone skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
anti itch spry July 6, 2017
Reviewer: cynthia mullens from elizabeth downs, South Australia Australia  
still waiting for it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must-have item June 23, 2017
Reviewer: Carin E  
This has been an essential item for this house for many years now. I order 12+ at a time so I never run out.  Use it all day long in generous amounts on your face to keep it very hydrated, wakes you up and feel fresh in the morning, cool off in hot weather, anti-Itch, as a toner, as the first thing on your face after you wash it but before using moisturizers, make up etc. Seriously cannot be ok without it. Plus customer service there is A++.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ThermaSkin Anti-Itch Spray March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Catherine Mercer from ORLÉANS, ON Canada  
For me, it works somewhat. I am dealing with kidney failure and am itching from high urea. I need to deal with the cause. But in the meantime this product has a refreshing smell and dries quickly. You need to be careful with the spray because it gets into your nose but quickly dissipates.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helps with itching, but not a cure February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sacramento, CA United States  
I'm only giving the product 4 stars because we have only been using it for about a week and so far it does help with itching but we are hoping to fine a cure for my husband's itching.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thermaskin Anti-Itch Spray November 27, 2016
Reviewer: Peter Moulton from Eugene, OR United States  
I have had end stage kidney disease for the past 3 years and during this time have found your product to be the only one to provide relief from itching.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delivery March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Roger Camilleri from Melbourne, Victoria Australia  
Hi There, I think you could do a lot better with the delivery service, as I live on the other side of the  world. I purchased many other things from the states & received it within 2-3 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff! March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kansas City, MO United States  
I've had crazy itching on my stomach due to stretch marks from pregnancy.  Some days it itched so bad I wanted to rip my skin off!  I started using this product only 4 days ago and I already see a HUGE difference!  I have gone the majority of the last 4 days with no itching.  I am very optimistic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Anti Itch spray May 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Honolulu, HI United States  
Seems effective just avoid chance inhaling. Best to spray on hand and then apply to area.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items