Return to Hand Sanitizer Germ Spray
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Janice Echols from West Chester, OH United States  
Very good product especially at these times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really great product May 3, 2020
Reviewer: Elaine E from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
Honestly. I have tried different hand sanitizers over the past several months but this one has been my go to. I use it on door handles, keys, credit cards and any item I feel are suspect to COVID-19. Of course, using it on my hands is number 1. Quickly absorbs and clean. I order bottles for my entire family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Portable April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Dan Kinser from Odessa, TX United States  
Great portable spray sanitizer,carry it in car on my person, now more than ever we must keep our hands germ free. Spray into palm and rub it in hands and fingers. I spray some under my fingernails.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 the best April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Ken Alper from Lynchburg, VA United States  
THIS IS THE BEST PRODUCT OUT THERE  USED BY FIRST RESPONDERS...ME AND ALL MY FRIENDS LOVE THIS PRODUCT   YOU WONT BE LET DOWN    KA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 17, 2020
Reviewer: Jacqueline Mazzilli from Malta, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than Gel! April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Valerie from Florida  
This is much more convenient than gel because I can use it on door knobs and my phone and my hands. I used it at the ATM the other day was so glad I had the spray.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfection April 10, 2020
Reviewer: AKG from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
correct alcohol content to kill viruses and perfect size to carry wherever you go. Love it !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 6, 2020
Reviewer: claudia rejack from Schenectady, NY United States  
The items came much quicker than i expected.  I would def do business with them again!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hand Sanitizer April 5, 2020
Reviewer: Allen LaPere from Yosemite, Ky  
I purchased 5 bottles because, if this stuff works as good as your other products I will be extremely  happy.  Tell Wayne Al said Hi.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product April 3, 2020
Reviewer: Karlean Newton from Schenectady, NY United States  
I really like the product and shipping was very fast.  I bought 3. One for my home, one for my purse and one for the car

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items