Return to Acne Killer Body Wash & Toner Deal
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Allen LaPere from Wyandotte, MI United States  
Have not used yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No title October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Connie Whittaker from Woodland Park, CO United States  
The jury is till out on this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING. September 9, 2013
Reviewer: Karissa from Wisconsin  
I have literally tried every other product out there. The first day that I tried Acne Killer, I instantly saw results. I'm still using it and I don't think it could get better than this. After about 6 years of full blown acne, it's completely gone. I would recommend this to ANYONE. Love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Acne Killer Combo purchase September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seminole, FL United States  
Very good product.  I bought due to the 2 for 1 deal.  The quality and effectiveness plus the coupons keep me coming back for future purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
skin August 28, 2013
Reviewer: Florence Haut from Voorhees, NJ United States  
My son said he was doing better with his previous product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ache Killer Combo April 3, 2013
Reviewer: SD from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I started using this product as soon as I received it. After years of fighting acne with moderate success, I saw immediate results with this product. Can't tell you how happy I am!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sheding like I had a bad sun burn March 19, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon J from Garfield, NM United States  
Used the acne killer combo, caused my face to peel, like I had a bad sun burn. Will use again later to see If I used too much

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
good so far March 16, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Davis from Ozark, AL United States  
so far i like this product, but it has only been a few days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast service March 6, 2013
Reviewer: Pat from Rahway, NJ United States  
Ordering was simple. Received quickly and all items were as promised. Cannot review the effectiveness of the product as I have just begun using it but hoping it will help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Acne Is GONE!!!!! THX!!!!! January 19, 2013
Reviewer: Jillian M. from Los Angeles, CA  
The body wash is awesome and I have used it for a few months and my acne was 75% under control. Once I added the toner spray to my routine, my acne is 99% under control. It;s a miracle!!!!! Thx........

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items