Return to Sinus Plumber Headache Formula
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 14, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love this product. If this doesn’t open your sinuses nothing will!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sinus Plumber January 8, 2023
Reviewer: LR Phelps  
The Sinus Plumber Headache formula is a staple that I don't like to be without. Sometimes it is the only thing that will touch my migraines.  And the service is excellent and shipping is fast, as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A true lifesaver December 17, 2022
Reviewer: Scott Yahney from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I have been using green stations products for many many years they have helped me with my severe sinus problems every time. No side effects just relief thank you greensations !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome October 29, 2021
Reviewer: Becky M from Bennington, VT United States  
Love all of your “plumber” products! They work GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 14, 2021
Reviewer: Joshua Shapiro from Bannockburn, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sinus plumber headache March 14, 2021
Reviewer: kathleen from Cypress, CA United States  
This is one of my GO-TO nasal-spray products for dealing with migraines.  It helps with zapping the trigeminal nerve pain.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 THE REAL DEAL PRODUCT !!!! February 28, 2021
Reviewer: Scott from NYC  
NO BS......
THIS STUFF HAS SAVED ME MANY MANY MANY TIMES OVER THE YEARS...
I HAVE BOTTLES AT HOME , CAR & OFFICE.
WONDERFUL STUFF !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sinus plumber February 27, 2021
Reviewer: James P O'Brien from Walton, KY United States  
this stuff is OUTSTANDING.i've had dianost cluster headaches since 1980,and this sinus plumber seems to cut WAYBACK on the awful pain clusters cause.a little pricey but it really WORKS.I THANK GOD for the creator or creators of sinus plumber

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SinusPlumber does the job February 7, 2021
Reviewer: SUSAN CRAIG from Federal Way, WA United States  
I love this product.  It's the only thing I have found (after decades of searching) that does a superb job of clearing the sinuses. Nothing else compares. Steroid compounds thin the membranes and cause terrible nosebleeds.  This does not even begin to do that. I do use another product to damp the mast cells after the SinusPlumber does its job: NasalCrom. This clears my nose and sinuses and keeps them clear. I wish SinusPlumber was better known.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nasal Plumber January 14, 2021
Reviewer: John Meyer from Fairfield Township, OH United States  
Helps to elevate sinus pressure headaches. Delivery was quick and was very easy to order.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items