Return to Sinus Plumber Allergy Cold Combo
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 6, 2021
Reviewer: Konstantin Stepanov from St.Petersburg, Ingermanland, Russia  
Nasal spray is excellent. Breath was restored less than a two minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 congested nasal November 11, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
clears passages quickly and lasts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Name Says It All March 27, 2020
Reviewer: Edgar Merrell from Lowville, NY United States  
If it hurts it works!
Naturally effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 28, 2020
Reviewer: John Meyer from Menasha, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products December 1, 2019
Reviewer: Derick Snow from Grapevine, TX, USA  
I'm a voice actor in cartoons. I'm always looking for ways to keep my voice and sinuses going strong. With this stuff, I find that my voice is more consistent from day to day and I'm constantly trying to get my friends to join my little spicy spray cult.

I live in a land of ragweed and I'm incredibly sensitive to it. Sinus Plumber is my choice before bed and when awaking that absolutely clears out my nasal areas. It's an intense, "kinda-hurts good" feeling the first time (I joke that it makes me skull cry from the inside), but since it's got no drug interactions, I can use it multiple times in a week without worrying how often I use it.

When I'm the studio, I use the throat spray between takes to keep my throat lubricated, especially if things get screamy. It warms only slightly and does it's job admirably over multiple hours of use in a long session. I also use this spray if I accidentally inhale dust or my dog dander to fight a cough.

Thanks for making Sinus Plumber!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Burns! But it’s worth it! June 7, 2019
Reviewer: BeKuH from FORT WORTH, TX United States  
It burns so much! But ... I couldn’t do without it! It works! I can breathe!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply the best! December 7, 2018
Reviewer: John U. from Kandahar, Afghanistan  
I've been using Sinus Plumber for years now and can rely on it to help me start breathing freely in the morning and through the night as I take it twice daily. I recommend and give away bottles to my friends and family in the US and in Afghanistan to relieve their symptoms. Thanks for the great products Greensations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sinus plumber November 18, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Woznick from Ponte Vedra, FL United States  
This product works great and I plan on using it all the time I need sinus relief. Keep up the great work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 24, 2018
Reviewer: Wanda Neeley from Columbus, OH United States  
Awesome product and have recommended it to several people!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! September 2, 2017
Reviewer: victoria from Inver Grove, MN United States  
Love it! It works immediately and helps my headaches and sinus pain

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items