Return to Sinus Plumber Allergy Cold Combo
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products December 1, 2019
Reviewer: Derick Snow from Grapevine, TX, USA  
I'm a voice actor in cartoons. I'm always looking for ways to keep my voice and sinuses going strong. With this stuff, I find that my voice is more consistent from day to day and I'm constantly trying to get my friends to join my little spicy spray cult.

I live in a land of ragweed and I'm incredibly sensitive to it. Sinus Plumber is my choice before bed and when awaking that absolutely clears out my nasal areas. It's an intense, "kinda-hurts good" feeling the first time (I joke that it makes me skull cry from the inside), but since it's got no drug interactions, I can use it multiple times in a week without worrying how often I use it.

When I'm the studio, I use the throat spray between takes to keep my throat lubricated, especially if things get screamy. It warms only slightly and does it's job admirably over multiple hours of use in a long session. I also use this spray if I accidentally inhale dust or my dog dander to fight a cough.

Thanks for making Sinus Plumber!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Burns! But it’s worth it! June 7, 2019
Reviewer: BeKuH from FORT WORTH, TX United States  
It burns so much! But ... I couldn’t do without it! It works! I can breathe!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simply the best! December 7, 2018
Reviewer: John U. from Kandahar, Afghanistan  
I've been using Sinus Plumber for years now and can rely on it to help me start breathing freely in the morning and through the night as I take it twice daily. I recommend and give away bottles to my friends and family in the US and in Afghanistan to relieve their symptoms. Thanks for the great products Greensations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sinus plumber November 18, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Woznick from Ponte Vedra, FL United States  
This product works great and I plan on using it all the time I need sinus relief. Keep up the great work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 24, 2018
Reviewer: Wanda Neeley from Columbus, OH United States  
Awesome product and have recommended it to several people!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! September 2, 2017
Reviewer: victoria from Inver Grove, MN United States  
Love it! It works immediately and helps my headaches and sinus pain

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cold and cough spray leaked! July 29, 2017
Reviewer: Sonya from Mobile, AL United States  
This is really a great product. Usually they send everything in a small box with no problems.  This last time everything arrived in an envelope and my spray leaked out over everything.  So I only ended up with a bottle half full.  Too bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Cold Prevention July 18, 2016
Reviewer: Edward G. from Metairie, LA United States  
Don't really know yet as I've yet to use it; however, directions doesn't say where to spray it. I assume its in your mouth because it doesn't have a a nostril applicator style nozzle. Also because it contains echinacea which is taken internally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sinus Plumber Cough Cold Flu Combo November 22, 2014
Reviewer: JOANNA VALDEZ from YUKON, OK United States  
In my experience, this product keeps the sinus infection & sore throat to a minimum to none at all, with continued use during the challenging seasons. My family & I have asthma & allergy problems, and we use both nasal spray & throat spray.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Effevtive January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Jose Ruiz from North Augusta, SC United States  
Very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items