Return to Venomous Wrinkle Serum
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Sheryll Durrant from Bronx, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venomous wrinkle Syn-Ake serum December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Miles from Melbourne, V Australia  
I cannot write a review as I have not received the Venomous wrinkle Syn-Ake serum.  Are you able to tell me the approximate delivery date as my office closes over Christmas from the 23rd December to the 5th January

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I found what I was looking for because of the nam. March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Sheets from Nuevo, CA United States  
Good I was looking for the wrinkle venom with the syn-ake. I was not sur about the roll on application but now I like it. I find I use les. I roll it on and then use my finger to spread it around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works For Eye Bags and Dark Spots October 5, 2013
Reviewer: Maxine Woods from New Orleans  
I love Venomous. It works fast for dark patches and sagging eye bags. It's better than I ever thought it would be. Great product that I cannot live without.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venomous wrinkle serum with syn-ake July 15, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Hallmark from Bend, OR United States  
I see nothing with this one either, I wish I had some results but it has done nothing for my skin. I put it on as directed but  I see no change. I thought it would be like Botox but it has done nothing like Botox. I'm sorry, I wish I could give a better review but so far I can't .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venomous Wrinkle Serum With Syn-Ake April 22, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy Nelson from Pelican Rapids, MN United States  
This seems to be actually working.  Have only  used if for a few days but skin looks more youthful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venomous works for eye bags! January 10, 2013
Reviewer: Jane C. from Miami  
Venomous really worked for my eye bags and laugh lines! Its great stuff!!!! Telling all my friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this stuff! November 11, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Des Moines, Iowa  
I absolutely am in love with all of your products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love all of your products October 13, 2012
Reviewer: Donald Koptyra from Clinton Township, MI United States  
Great products, great prices and fast delivery!


Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shrink Bags fast! September 24, 2012
Reviewer: Janice Dimari from Montgomery, New York  
Venomous really works - even better than using tea bags. It shrinks the puffiness and lightens the skin. It's wonderful for sun spots anywhere on the arms and face. i am imppressed after just a few weeks of using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items