Return to ThermaScalp Anti-Itch Spray
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 ThermaScalp Anti-itch Spray April 25, 2020
Reviewer: R.W. from Council Bluffs, IA United States  
Started using it a week ago, I'll use it every day till the bottle runs dry and see if any hair grows back

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Keeps itch down February 29, 2020
Reviewer: Dan Kinser from Odessa, TX United States  
I use rogaine for hair loss and it caused itching, now I use this with rogaine and no itching and maybe also help with hair loss

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Improves hair! September 16, 2018
Reviewer: rivercity from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I am female over 70. I use this to maintain fuller hair. Rub it on thinning areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Assist Hair Growth July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Jean Hodge from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I have only just started with this. I decided to try it for a thinning area on top. Of course all natural ingredients - it also has Rosemary which is supposed to help with thickening of hair. So - at some point I will post an update. It's pretty potent to spray in the air - so I just pour some on a cotton ball and apply just to that area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 improved hair! June 26, 2018
Reviewer: rivercity from Cincy  
I use other product on the site and was looking at info on this - and it said fights thin hair. I am female over 70 and there is a thinning area on top. I have easy way I use this - after shampoo/rinse in shower, I just dump some in my hand and apply to the area and rub in. Only been about 2 months - not only is the hair somewhat fuller - but surprise - some color has returned. Most of my hair is brown but this area was white - now it is like a golden color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A must have April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Carin E  
I use this incessantly and have for 5 years. It's a must have and deserves more than 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Sheryll Durrant from Bronx, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Duel Purpose February 11, 2018
Reviewer: Betty Rigsbee from Raleigh, NC United States  
Good product. I use on my left toes/foot that has neuropathy due to nerve damage in lower back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Anti Itch Scalp Spray March 13, 2015
Reviewer: Deanne Murphy from Alpharetta, GA United States  
Only been using for a week to see if it would hellp for my thin hair and I already notice a difference very happy with the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 useless September 13, 2014
Reviewer: Judith Cobb from Beaverton, OR United States  
I read the reviews on this product and hoped that it would work on my skin.  It caused welts and red irritation.  It was put on clean skin..   I would not recommend this product to another person

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items